Customer Service

Our customer service principles centre around:

  • Keeping promises and managing expectations
  • Listening and keeping customers informed
  • Being professional
  • Communicating clearly
  • Learning and improving from feedback
  • Doing little things well

Staff Training

On the following dates our Customer Services staff will be unavailable to answers your telephone calls between the hours of 3.30pm – 6:00pm due to staff training.

  • Wednesday 17TH Feb 2021
  • Wednesday 17TH March 2021
  • Wednesday 21st April 2021
  • Wednesday 19th May 2021
  • Wednesday 16th June 2021
  • Wednesday 21st July 2021
  • Wednesday 18th August 2021
  • Wednesday 15th September 2021
  • Wednesday 20th October 2021
  • Wednesday 17th November 2021
  • Wednesday 15th December 2021
  • Wednesday 19th January 2022
  • Wednesday 16th February 2022
  • Wednesday 16th March 2022
  • Wednesday 20th April 2022

</

If you have an emergency repair during these hours you can still call our main line number 020 7780 3070 and our emergency services team will be happy to assist you.</p

Above and Beyond

THCH’s Above and Beyond Scheme is for when you, a THCH customer, feels a staff members performance has gone above and beyond what is normally expected. Nominated staff could be in line for a reward of shopping vouchers to the value of £50 and a framed certificate.

Nominations are reviewed quarterly by Our Voice, THCH’s staff forum.

To nominate a member of staff, please download and complete the attached form and return it to: Human Resources, THCH, 285 Commercial Road, London, E1 2PS or by email to customerservices@thch.org.uk

If you have any questions get in touch

You can visit our office at 285 Commercial Road, London, E1 2PS or give us a call on: Telephone: 020 7780 3070 (Mon-Fri 8:30am-5pm).